W.U.R.C. 4 IT
This site is restricted to registered members only.

Be advised if you have not been invited to join through our home base found at NFS WORLD UNITED
joining this site is useless.

Your account will not be activated, it will only be deleted.

Go to NFS WORLD UNITED and register there, then apply to the crew there.

Once you have registered you will receive an invitation to this site from one of the administrators

Team Speak Server
Join our TeamSpeak 3 server HERE
Latest topics
» Are you still playing World?
Sat Oct 01, 2011 6:26 pm by BILLVONKOFF

» FREE 1000 SPEEDBOOST for 1st ANNIVERSARY...
Tue Sep 13, 2011 3:32 am by Sk1nny

» I Cannot Believe This Actually Came From EA
Wed Aug 24, 2011 9:30 pm by LONERENEGADE

» 7 Day Rental FREE!!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:45 pm by Guitardeth

» Results from crew pic night.
Thu Jul 28, 2011 1:09 pm by royjo4life

»  OFFICAL NEWS
Tue Jul 26, 2011 7:58 pm by CHRIS67

» CREW PICTURE NIGHT
Fri Jul 22, 2011 3:51 pm by AlexDono

» I might buy it
Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:08 pm by PIPERARCHER

» TT WEEK #2 (7/10/11)
Wed Jul 20, 2011 12:17 pm by Mล∂ß¡kεя1960

News/Updates
Member Ride Of The Month : Bill VonKoff
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
WURC Members In LFS
Guitardeth

------------------------------------
Bill

---------------------------------
IXLostsoulXI

----------------------------------
Madbiker1960

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:34 pm